Board Members

     Pat Malara-Sandy Point Shores
     Christy Vandersanden-Sandy Point Shores
     Mel Cooper-At Large
     Bill Rinesmith-At Large
     Omega Johnson-Sandy Point Heights

     Kym Embrey-Sandy Point Heights

     Eric Battles-Director

Corporate Officers

President: Pat Malara
Vice President: Mel Cooper
Treasurer: Bill Rinesmith

Secretary: Christi Vandersanden

Governing Documents

Bylaws & Articles of Incorporation can be viewed here

Other Documents

2015 AGM Meeting Minutes, click here.

2016 AGM Meeting Minutes, click here.

Upcoming Meeting Agenda:

August 15, 2018

Monthly Board Meeting Minutes: 

Archive Minutes

If you would like to see minutes prior to the last posted date, please contact the office.

Questions for the Board ?

Email to: